The Team

Anthony J. Cortese

Principal – Chairman – joined the firm in 1972 after having worked as an underwriter in Special Risk at CNA Insurance.

“Our brokers, agents, and consultants are many but our markets are a select few. We take pride in maintaining longstanding excellent market relationships which reinforces our ability to help our producers succeed”

Jennifer Fumoso, CEBS

Principal – President – joined the firm on a full time basis in 1998 after graduating Summa Cum Laude with a degree in finance from Rutgers University and quickly received a CEBS designation.

“After almost twenty years with Reuben Warner Associates, I am beginning to appreciate the values and principal the firm was founded on and I will do my utmost to continue down that path.”

Al Caprara

Principal – Executive Vice President – joined the firm in 1986 after having served as manager for various benefits products for American International Group(AIG)

“Building long term relationships with our producers through service, responsiveness, and ability is what our agency is all about.”

Anthony B. Cortese

Principal – Senior Vice President – joined the firm on a full-time basis in 2002 after graduating with a marketing degree from Pace University.

“Staying ahead of changes in the marketplace allows our organization to continue to provide the superior level of service our brokers have come to rely on.”

Brian Farsi

Principal – Vice President – Joined the firm on a full-time basis in 2006 after being part of Reuben Warner’s intern program and graduating from Old Dominion University.

“Our firm takes great pride in being the synergy between the brokerage community and the carriers we represent; a role that continues to be both significant and rewarding. I am excited to be part of our future growth.”

Reuben Warner Associates is dedicated to the belief and practice of extensive cross-training. The specialties indicated above are the team member’s primary emphasis, but not their exclusive tasks.We are dedicated to having every team member being able to serve your needs to the best of our entire firm’s ability. Remember, your success is our goal at Reuben Warner Associates.

Anthony J. Cortese Principal – Chairman Ajcortese@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7369
Jennifer Fumoso Principal – President Jfumoso@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7365
Al Caprara Principal – Executive Vice President Acaprara@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7364
Anthony B. Cortese Principal – Senior Vice President Abcortese@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7370
Brian Farsi Principal – Vice President Bfarsi@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7375
Marianne Graffeo AVP (Underwriting) Mgraffeo@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7372
Joanne Giunti AVP (Underwriting) Jgiunti@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7378
Mark Wintjen AVP (Sales) Mwintjen@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7371
Jessica Russo AVP (Underwriting, Accounting) Jrusso@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7377
Jean Florek Senior Account Executive Jflorek@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7373
Angela Lofaro Account Executive (Underwriting) Alofaro@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7382
John Caprara Account Executive (Underwriting) Jcaprara@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7380
Fitzroy Blackman Account Representative (Disability) Fblackman@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7374
Kim Knott Account Representative (Accounting) Kknott@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7376
Kimberly Machnach Account Representative (Individual AD&D) Kmachnach@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7383
Kerianne Caprara Account Representative (Accounting) Kcaprara@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7379
Gabrielle Balestrieri Account Representative Gbalestrieri@rwarnerinc.com 718.477.7282